BlackJunction.com

How do I permanently delete my account?

23 views October 30, 2018 bms admin 0

To delete your account on BlackJunction.com or BlackJunction.tv, open the drop-down menu in the top right corner of the site by clicking the 3 dots

Next select Edit – Delete Account

You will need to enter your password in order to complete the deletion. Please be aware that this is a permanent deletion and you will lose all images, videos and other media stored on your Black Junction account permanently.

Still need help?

Submit a ticket using the button below:

Was this helpful?